FANDOM


Impaling Charge (Monster)Modifier

Your charge impales opponents on your deadly horns.

Prerequisites: Powerful Charge

Benefit: When you hit an opponent with a gore attack as part of a charge, you may also start a grapple as a free action. You do not provoke an attack of opportunity. Do not add your size modifier (if positive) to the initial CMB check made to start the grapple. Your size modifier applies as normal on all subsequent checks.

Essentia: You gain a Circonstance Bonus of +2 / Essentia on this Grapple Check on the first round

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard